Home

169 Avenue A, New York, NY 10009

East Berlin, formerly Lola NYC, is a leading small music venue in New York City. Located on Avenue A, with its rich musical history and cultural significance, East Berlin brings the next wave of great bands and musical genres to the East Village. With a premiere backline, full bar and ample space, we have become a sought after music establishment for bands and fans alike.  

Featured Shows

East Berlin
Sun October 17, 2021 6:45 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Mon October 18, 2021 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Mon October 18, 2021 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Tue October 19, 2021 6:45 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Tue October 19, 2021 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Wed October 20, 2021 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Wed October 20, 2021 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Thu October 21, 2021 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Thu October 21, 2021 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Thu October 21, 2021 10:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Fri October 22, 2021 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Sat October 23, 2021 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Sun October 24, 2021 6:45 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Mon October 25, 2021 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Mon October 25, 2021 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Tue October 26, 2021 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Tue October 26, 2021 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Wed October 27, 2021 6:45 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Thu October 28, 2021 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Thu October 28, 2021 11:00 pm (Doors: 10:45 pm ) - Fri October 29, 2021 3:00 am
All Ages
East Berlin
Fri October 29, 2021 6:45 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Sun October 31, 2021 6:45 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Tue November 2, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:45 pm )
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Wed November 3, 2021 6:45 pm
Ages 21 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »